GNBA Board of Directors

Board of Directors


Vito Scaringi


Bob Pysher Vice President
Dino Pozzobon Treasurer
Joe D'Abramo Secretary/Sponsorship
Corey Barkman Registrar



Neil Alderton Tournaments
Mike Alderton Umpire in Chief
Jim Thorpe House league Convener
Geoff Allen Coaching & Development
Kevin Niven Travel Convener
Jordin Smith  
Bob Hanna  
Bryant Karner  
Richard Hollingsworth  
Carlo Vescio  
Joe Lee  
Rob Cheevers  
Paul Webb  

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information