Welcome to GNBA!



PLAY BALL 2022

The GNBA will be holding tryouts for Rookie Ball, Mosquito and Peewee baseball for the 2022 season.  We encourage ALL kids interested, Travel and/or House League to come and tryout for their respective age group. 

U8 Minor Senior Rookie Ball:
Tuesday Sept. 14, Ker 3 @ 5:30pm
Saturday Sept 18, Ker 3 @ 5:30pm
Tuesday Sept 21, Ker 3 @5:30pm

U9 Major Senior Rookie Ball:
Monday Sept. 13, Ker 3 @ 5:30pm
Thursday Sept 16, Ker 3 @ 5:30pm
Monday Sept 20, Ker 3 @5:30pm

U10 Minor Mosquito:
Thursday Sept. 16, Ker 2 @ 5:30pm
Friday Sept 17, Ker 2 @ 5:30pm
Thursday Sept 23, Ker 2 @5:30pm

U11 Major Mosquito:
Monday Sept 13, Oakes 2 @5:30pm
Wednesday Sept 15, Oakes 2 @5:30pm
Monday Sept 20, Oakes 2 @5:30pm

U12 Minor Peewee:
Tuesday Sept 21, Oakes 2 @5:30pm
Wednesday Sept 22, Oakes 2 @5:30pm
Thursday Sept 23, Oakes 2 @5:30pm

U13 Major Peewee:
Monday Sept 13, Ker 4 @5:45pm
Wednesday Sept 15, Ker 4 @5:45pm
Tuesday Sept 13, Ker 4 @5:45pm
Thursday Sept 23, Ker 4 @ 5:45pm



Niagara District Travel Team Tryouts

14U Head Coach - Jason Cukierski

 

Sat Sept 18th 10am - 12:30pm Harold Black Park

Sun Sept 19th 10am - 12:30pm Oakes Park 

 

 

 

 

15U Head Coach and Tryouts - Jeff Aird 

 

Tues Sept 14th 6pm - 8pm Chippawa Lions Park

 

Tues Sept 21st   6pm - 8pm Oakes Park

 

Tues Sept 28th   6pm - 8pm Oakes Park

 

 

 

16U Head Coach and Tryout Dates - Steven Desroches

 

Thurs Sept. 16 6pm - 8pm  Chippawa Lions Park

Sat Sept. 18th 11am - 1pm  Alex Mackenzie

Tues Sept 21st 6pm - 8pm Houck 1

Thurs Sept 23 6pm - 8pm Harold Black Park

 

 

 

 

17U/18U Tryouts and Head Coach - Paul Webb

 

1. Oakes Park Tuesday Sept 7 from 6-830

 

2. Oakes Park Thursday Sept 9 from 6-830

 

3. To be determined

 

 

Good Luck to Everyone

More dates will follow shortly. Please follow our website or   www.ndba.ca for all age group times dates and locations

 

 


To contact the GNBA, please follow the link: gnba@cogeco.net


Vito Scaringi
2021 GNBA President

PO BOX 641
4500 QUEEN ST.
Niagara Falls, Ont.
L2E 6V5